Tanhaji Total Box Office Collection Report | ताण्हाजी 2020 - HindiLooks

Breaking

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here

Thursday, 6 February 2020

Tanhaji Total Box Office Collection Report | ताण्हाजी 2020

Tanhaji Total Box Office Collection Report 2020: Ajay Devgn’s historic film project ‘Tanhaji The Unsung Warrior’ (ताण्हाजी) has been creating Box Office collection records ever since its release from 11th January, 2020. The total collection of the film in its first week is more than Rs.115 crore and its second week collection has been Rs 77 crore. If you are searching for the Tanhaji Total Box Office Collection Report, then you should check this page.

As per the latest updates, the movie has made over Rs.250 crore in 26 days. Also, the movie has set new Box Office records; crossed Rs.50 crore in 3 days, Rs.100 crore in 6 days, Rs.125 crore in 8 days and Rs 150 crore in 10 days.

tanhaji-total-box-office-collection-2020

Tanhaji Total Box Office Collection Report | ताण्हाजी 2020

The film has made a descent figure in it's first week and running towards the second and third weeks with highest grossing movie in Ajay Devgans film career. Below are the estimated figures in the first week.

1st Week Net Collection Report
Friday (10th January, 2020) INR15 cr +
Saturday (11th January, 2020) INR20 cr +
Sunday (12th January, 2020) INR25 cr +
Monday (13th January, 2020) INR14 cr +
Tuesday (14th January, 2020) INR15 cr +
Wednesday (15th January, 2020) INR15 cr +
Thursday (16th January, 2020) INR12 cr +
Tanhaji Total Box Office Collection (First Week) Rs.110 cr +

ताण्हाजी 2nd Week Collection Report

2nd Week Net Collection Report
Friday (17th January, 2020) INR10 cr +
Saturday (18th January, 2020) INR16 cr +
Sunday (19th January, 2020) INR21 cr +
Monday (20th January, 2020) INR 09 cr +
Tuesday (21st January, 2020) INR08 cr +
Wednesday (22nd January, 2020) INR06 cr +
Thursday (23rd January, 2020) INR06 cr +
Tanhaji Total Box Office Collection (Second Week)Rs.75 cr +

Tanhaji 3rd Week Box Office Collection Report 2020

3rd Week Net Collection Report
Friday (24th January, 2020) INR05 cr +
Saturday (25th January, 2020) INR05 cr +
Sunday (26th January, 2020) INR06 cr +
Monday (27th January, 2020) INR04.03 cr +
Tuesday (28th January, 2020) INR03 cr +
Wednesday (29th January, 2020) INR02 cr +
Thursday (30th January, 2020) INR02 cr +
Tanhaji Total Box Office Collection (Third Week) Rs.25 Crore

Bollywood Movies Release Dates 2020

No comments:

Post a comment

Post Top Ad

Responsive Ads Here